Yes! HONEES are gluten-free. Pursuant to FDA guidelines, any product containing less than 20 PPM (parts per million) of gluten are in fact gluten-free. HONEES contains less than 5 PPM of gluten, which is the lowest testable limit and far more stringent than FDA standards.”
We know, this one is confusing. We are required by law to list each and every ingredient on our packages, and in the case of glucose syrup, what it is derived from. The glucose syrup used to make our HONEES drops is derived from wheat, however, all wheat proteins are removed during the refinement process.
No, there are no peanuts used for any products in that facility.
Hazelnuts are present in the same facility, but note that all production lines are sanitized between production runs.
There are 16 calories in each cough drop.
There are 4 grams of sugar in each HONEES drop.
Pure natural honey is, by definition, a non-GMO food.
Yes! There is absolutely nothing artificial in any HONEES product.
Sorry, but no.